To submit photos for the website, please email

Include date taken and the event (if applicable.).

To submit results for the website, please email

d smith

The Committee

Chairperson – Kath Smith

Secretary – Nikki Scott

 Treasurer – Heather Herring

Dave Ross - Welfare Officer

Kit - Dave Thompson

Junior Representatives

Ben Scott & Bethany Iveson

n scott

Website - Nathan Scott

Assistant Treasurer/


David Smith (coach)

David Jameison


d jamieson

Kev Iveson


kev mugshot

Shirley McManus

Andrea Longford

Helen Thompson

k smith
heather comittee
dave committee
junior reps 2018
andrea committee
d ross
nikki committee