To submit photos for the website, please email

Include date taken and the event (if applicable.).

To submit results for the website, please email

d smith

The Committee

Chairperson –Mark Evans

Secretary – Kath Smith

 Treasurer – Heather Herring

Dave Ross - Welfare Officer

Kit - Dave & Helen Thompson

Junior Representatives

Ed Moss & Charlotte Mitchell

n scott

Website - Nathan Scott


David Smith (coach)

Kerry Moss

Kev Iveson


kev mugshot

Sarah McIntosh

Andrea Longford

Martin Curran

k smith
heather comittee
dave committee
andrea committee
d ross
s mcintosh